Wanganella Merino Stud

Contact

ADMINISTRATION OFFICE

'Boonoke' Conargo Road
DENILIQUIN NSW 2710
T: 03 5884 6604
F: 03 5884 6701
E: admin@austfood.com.au

Chairman – Colin Bell

Livestock General Manager –
Justin Campbell
0427 262 956
jcampbell@austfood.com.au

COONAMBLE

Livestock Manager – Jason Dewson
0447 013 215
jdewson@austfood.com.au

Group Farming Manager – Mark Meers
0429 151 433
mmeers@austfood.com.au

DENILIQUIN

Boonoke Manager – Allen Doidge
0429 846 604
adoidge@austfood.com.au

Barratta/Zara Manager – Barry Doidge
0429 847 556
bdoidge@austfood.com.au

Stud Manager – Angus Munro
0488 601 603
amunro@austfood.com.au

Cattle Manager – Graeme Doidge
0427 125 220
gdoidge@austfood.com.au

Farming Manager – John Dickie
0437 846 601
jdickie@austfood.com.au

Feedlot Manager – James Sage
0417 009 832
jsage@austfood.com.au

HAY

Livestock Manager – David Marshall
0428 935 029
dmarshall@austfood.com.au

Farming Manager – Craig Rawle
0487 054 580
crawle@austfood.com.au


Employment

CURRENT OPPORTUNITIES


Position - Assistant Cropping Manager

Location - Coonamble

Details - Position Info



If you would like to be considered for employment opportunities at AFA please direct a resume to the Administration Office for distribution to the Management Team.